Let The Sun Shine 1

23/07/2012 § Leave a comment

Everybody loves a sunset don’t they?

Sunsets have always been a great source of photography for myself, having done a project charting the variety of a sunset in the same location, over a period of time for a project at university, which is available to order online here.

I have recently got into using Instagram to photograph whilst out and about and around where I live too, and I am loving it. So over these next few posts I will share with you a few pictures of sunnier times for you all, you can catch me on Instagram @stevenrbullock. I hope you enjoy them.

Feel free to leave a comment, till next time.

Thanks

Steven

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Let The Sun Shine 1 at Steven Bullock.

meta

