Steven Bullock

09/05/2012 § Leave a comment

Thanks to The Young Creative, for there feature on me.

Remember you can check out more of my articles and press clippings in the Press section of my blog.

Thanks

Steven

The Young Creatives

Say hello to photographer Steven Bullock.

Based in Manchester, Steven has a love of all things outdoors. ‘I’ve always had a love of the architecture and landscapes around us,’ he says. ‘Maybe it comes from my dad being a joiner and builder.’

His work, therefore, tends to focus on architecture, landscape and still-life compositions. ‘I like to capture the lines and forms of the city and countryside,’ he says, ‘whether they be man-made or natural.’

Read on to find out more.

Tell us a bit about yourself…

From my time at college I gained a love for photography from one of my modules in the course I was doing. I then progressed into a photography degree at The University of Bolton, where I gained my degree and graduated in 2010. Since then, I have continued to further my passion for photography, as well as working as a freelance photographer…

View original post 337 more words

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Steven Bullock at Steven Bullock.

meta

