23/04/2012 § 2 Comments

Check out this great feature on myself from the guys over at Business Boom Bolton.

Business Boom Bolton

We kick off this week’s spread of creativity with freelance architectural and landscape photographer Steven Bullock. Having graduated from the University of Bolton, Steven is now well and truly en route to fulfilling his passion on a full-time basis, with constant impressive updates to his already extensive portfolio. Here’s more from Steven himself:

“I got into photography from originally doing my college course which included a module in the subject; from there my love of photography just evolved and I looked at courses at various universities. The Bolton offering took my fancy with a good course and tutors that are very willing to help and guide us with things.

My influences in photography have been from Gregory Crewdson to Manchester-based photographer Andrew Paul Brooks as well as Slinkachu with some of my still life photography.

My work involves still life, landscape and architectural photography from around Manchester, Cheshire and any…

View original post 117 more words

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Steven Bullock.

meta

