Wales – Part 5

20/03/2012 § 7 Comments

Hi everyone, hope your all well.

This post includes a variety of the Panoramic photographs that I took when on my Holiday in Wales last year. I really enjoyed doing the Panoramas, the technique of taking the many photos to evidentually stitch together, made me have to get into a different frame of mind when taking the photos to get enough photos all together to stitch together. To view the full experience of the photos click the images to enlarge them.

I hope you enjoy them, feel free to leave some comments, a few more posts from my photos from Wales to come soon.

Thanks

Steven

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 7 Responses to Wales – Part 5

  • Hi Steven – thanks for those! Yes doing panoramas gives one a different insight into an area –
    Cheers

    Charles

    • Thanks Charles, I am so pleased with them and have really got into shooting for panoramas now, such a great form to do photography in. Have got more Wales post to come and a another panorama that I am especially proud off, it has just taken some time to edit it.

      Thanks
      Steven

  • Hi! wow, love these.I love the contrasting skies either end too. Very nice indeed x

    • Thanks Jen, so pleased with the panoramas, defiantly a new media I wanna do more off.

      Got even more photos to come from Wales and I love how they have turned out, cant wait for people to see them!

  • lizhensonphoto says:

    Really nice images Steven, looking forward to seeing more of your work

  • lizhensonphoto says:

    Really nice images Steven, looking forward to seeing more of your work!

  • Thanks Liz, a few more Wales photos to come and already got other blog post planned, plus my brand new lens will help with more panoramas

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wales – Part 5 at Steven Bullock.

meta

