Wales – Part 2

23/12/2011 § Leave a comment

Here is my next post from my holiday to Wales.

These photographs were taken at Swallow Falls, Betws-y-Coed, an amazing waterfall that just begs for photographs to be taken. Using a long exposure for the majority of the photographs, to capture the speed and beauty of Swallow Falls, I really enjoyed taking these pictures. It was something I have not tried before, but have been longing to do, and it was interesting trying to keep a steady hand whilst the power of the waterfall was flowing around me.

I hope you enjoy the photographs and I would love some comments or feedback. Click the photos too enlarge them.

More posts from my holiday to Wales will be posted in the New Year. In the meantime have a Marry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all.

Thanks

Steven

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wales – Part 2 at Steven Bullock.

meta

